2014 Shop Hop Hours

All Participating Shops will be open these hours on these dates:

Thursday, April 3, 2014

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Friday, April 4, 2014

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Saturday, April 5, 2014

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Sunday, April 6, 2014

10 A.M.-5 P.M.

Monday, April 7, 2014

9 A.M.-5 P.M.

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

9 A.M.-5 P.M.

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

9 A.M.-5 P.M.

Thursday, April 10, 2014

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Friday, April 11, 2014

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Saturday, April 12, 2014

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

 

Remember that some of our western Nebraska shops are on Mountain Time. You can also check each stores hours for additional time to shop. For example some stores may open earlier or later than the hours listed above.