2015 Shop Hop Hours

All Participating Shops will be open these hours on these dates:

Thursday, April 9, 2015

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Friday, April 10, 2015

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

10 A.M.-3 P.M.

Monday, April 13, 2015

9 A.M.-5 P.M.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

9 A.M.-5 P.M.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

9 A.M.-5 P.M.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Friday, April 17, 2015

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

9 A.M.-8 P.M.

Sunday, April 19, 2015

10 A.M. - 3 P.M.

 

Remember that some of our western Nebraska shops are on Mountain Time. You can also check each stores hours for additional time to shop. For example some stores may open earlier or later than the hours listed above.