Please feel free to contact our officers and/or chairmen if you should have any questions, comments or concerns.


President Janet S

Vice President Marie G

Secretary Ruth H

Treasurer Connie N

Membership Chairman Deb L

ShopHop Chairman Carlene C & Steva P
Scholarship Chairman Lisa D

Advertising Chairman Laurel A

Advisor Jo J

Webmaster Marie